Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday Spiritual Discussion Group on Zoom

July 21. 2021

 

I want to take this opportunity to discuss some of the ideas I have for our website and how we can manifest some of the love and healing power we are learning about. I hope all you Wednesday regulars show up, as well was any others who are interested in creating a Truthseeker website for lifting up the frequencies of the planet and enhancing the perception of Truth, Beauty and Goodness in our chaotic times.

It is an experiment.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

6 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Mountain, 8 p.m. Central, and 9 p.m. Eastern Time

Zoom Meeting Link:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87979021180?pwd=bFN1M1F1dEF1VHhSaGpQRmRKMmhIZz09 

Meeting ID: 879 7902 1180 

Passcode: 243837

 

Alternating Wednesdays in June:
June 9 and June 23
 
Allene: I have spoken with Ray and I am so pleased to let you know that Ray will be joining us at our next ALL discussion meeting on June 9. 
Ray is the webmaster for the bigmacspeaks.life website.
 
6 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Mountain, 8 p.m. Central, and 9 p.m. Eastern Time
Zoom Meeting Link:
 
Meeting ID: 810 5012 0249
Passcode: 711017
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday A.L.L./Truthseekers Spiritual Gatherings on Zoom

Next Meeting Info: Sunday, June 13
Noon Pacific, 1 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Central, and 3 p.m. Eastern Time
Zoom Meeting Link:
 
Meeting ID: 810 5012 0249
Passcode: 711017

 "There is a real purpose in the socialization of spirituality. It is the purpose of group spiritual activities to dramatize the loyalties of spiritual pursuit; to magnify the lures of truth, beauty, and goodness; to foster the attractions of supreme values; to enhance the service of unselfish fellowship; to glorify the potentials of family life; to promote spiritual education; to provide wise counsel and spiritual guidance; and to encourage group worship." (99:6.2)

 
Our next gathering will have an intro, guest music, sharing time, a focus talk, some art, and group worship and prayer.
 
Zoom Meeting Link:
 
Meeting ID: 810 5012 0249
Passcode: 711017
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday Spiritual Contact Group on Zoom

(Meeting closes at start time, so arrive early)
 
Exploring stillness and developing spiritual connection and communication
 
Alternating Wednesdays in June:
June 2,  June 16,  June 30
6:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81117846492?pwd=Q1NhUlJwbzV3b1ZEcTVyc3RoY1NZZz09

Meeting ID: 811 1784 6492

Passcode: 384505